Speeldata

2018
Locatie
Line-Up
Tickets
Thursday 29 November
De Kleine Willem | Enschede
Friday 30 November
Stadstheater | Zoetermeer
Saturday 8 December
Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie | Leeuwarden
Tuesday 11 December
Parktheater | Eindhoven
Wednesday 12 December
Vrijhof Cultuur | Enschede
Friday 21 December
Cacaofabriek | Helmond
Saturday 22 December
Posttheater | Arnhem
2019
Locatie
Line-Up
Tickets
Saturday 5 January
Stichting Theaters | Tilburg
Friday 11 January
Stadstheater | Zoetermeer
Thursday 17 January
Munttheater | Weert
Tuesday 5 February
Parktheater | Eindhoven
Wednesday 6 February
Vrijhof Cultuur | Enschede
Thursday 28 February
De Kleine Willem | Enschede
Saturday 9 March
Stichting Theaters | Tilburg
Friday 15 March
Stadstheater | Zoetermeer
Friday 15 March
Cacaofabriek | Helmond
Wednesday 20 March
Theater de Veste | Delft
Saturday 23 March
Posttheater | Arnhem
Thursday 28 March
De Kleine Willem | Enschede
Wednesday 24 April
Vrijhof Cultuur | Enschede
Thursday 25 April
De Kleine Willem | Enschede
Thursday 25 April
Parktheater | Eindhoven
Friday 10 May
Stadstheater | Zoetermeer
Saturday 11 May
Stichting Theaters | Tilburg
Saturday 18 May
Cultureel Centrum De Wis | Loosbroek